St. Teresa's School

Staff

No lines found.

 

 


Name Email Role Url 
Melanie Forward melanieforward@nlesd.ca Learning Resources https://sites.google.com/nlesd.ca/stteresasllc/home
Susan Evoy susanevoy@nlesd.ca Band https://sites.google.com/nlesd.ca/st-teresas-elementary-2018-201/home
Sonja MacIsaac sonjamacisaac@nlesd.ca Grade 3 https://sites.google.com/nlesd.ca/ms-macisaac-grade-3
Lori Kelly lorikelly@nlesd.ca Grade 2 https://sites.google.com/nlesd.ca/mrs-kelly
Amy Morgan AmyMorgan@nlesd.ca Grade 6 https://sites.google.com/nlesd.ca/mmemorgan/home
Heather Ryan HeatherRyan@nlesd.ca Grade 2 https://sites.google.com/nlesd.ca/madameryan/home
Shannon Adams shannonadams@nlesd.ca Grade 6 https://sites.google.com/nlesd.ca/adams-grade6
Jill Pike jillpike@nlesd.ca Grade 6 https://sites.google.com/a/nlesd.ca/6pike/
Viki Hodder VickiHodder@nlesd.ca Grade 1 http://laclassedemmehodder.weebly.com/
Wavey Elliot waveyelliott@nlesd.ca Grade 1 http://Grade1elliott.weebly.com
ovonowoz ovonowoz ovon98@mail.ru
Lauren Ash laurenadams@nlesd.ca Kindergarten
Mary Paulette Smith marypaulettesmith@nlesd.ca Grade 1
Nina Healey ninahealey@nlesd.ca Administrative Staff
Scott Goosney scottgoosney@nlesd.ca Gym
Philip Walbourne philipwalbourne@nlesd.ca Gym
Sarah O'Leary saraholeary@nlesd.ca Grade 2
Sarah Peddle sarahpeddle@nlesd.ca IRT
Kyran Dwyer kyrandwyer@nlesd.ca Principal
Symone (Lee) Howell symonelee@nlesd.ca IRT
Tracey Clarke traceyclarke@nlesd.ca Grade 4
Val Ryan valerieryan@nlesd.ca Specialist
Venessa Goodyear venessagoodyear@nlesd.ca Music
Venessa Trask venessatrasknichols@nlesd.ca Guidance
Laura Pottle laurapottle@nlesd.ca Grade 3
Adam Seymour adamsseymour@nlesd.ca Grade 5
Kim Snow kimberlybaldwin@nlesd.ca Kindergarten
Carolyn King carolynking@nlesd.ca Grade 3
Allison McGrath allisonmcgrath@nlesd.ca Grade 3
Allison Walsh allisonyetman@nlesd.ca Kindergarten
Amy Fowler amyfowler@nlesd.ca IRT
Amy Small amywilson@nlesd.ca Guidance
Andrea Evely andreaevely@nlesd.ca Kindergarten
Angela Rose angelarose@nlesd.ca Kindergarten
Ariel Gardnier arielgardiner@nlesd.ca Grade 3
Barbara Hennessey barbarahennessey@nlesd.ca Grade 1
Candice Coady candicecoady@nlesd.ca IRT
Charlene Kennedy CharleneKennedy@nlesd.ca Grade 4
Katherine Dundas-Gough katherinedundasgough@nlesd.ca Music
Dianne Lannon diannelannon@nlesd.ca Administrative Staff
Erin Power erincpower@nlesd.ca Grade 5
Hannah Power hannahpower@nlesd.ca Grade 5
Heather Cook heathercook@nlesd.ca Grade 4
jenna murphy jennamurphy@nlesd.ca IRT
Julia Cumby juliacumby@nlesd.ca Kindergarten
Kara Fitzpatrick karafitzpatrick@nlesd.ca IRT
Karen Glynn karenglynn@nlesd.ca Grade 4
Alicia Roche aliciamurphy@nlesd.ca IRT
Kasondra Andrews kasondraball@nlesd.ca IRT