St. Teresa's School

Staff

 

No lines found.

 

Name Email Role  Url
Val Ryan valerieryan@nlesd.ca Specialist
Kyran Dwyer kyrandwyer@nlesd.ca Principal
Venessa Goodyear venessagoodyear@nlesd.ca Music
Katherine Dundas-Gough katherinedundasgough@nlesd.ca Music
Julia Cumby juliacumby@nlesd.ca Kindergarten
Lauren Ash laurenadams@nlesd.ca Kindergarten
Allison Walsh allisonyetman@nlesd.ca Kindergarten
Andrea Evely andreaevely@nlesd.ca Kindergarten
Angela Rose angelarose@nlesd.ca Kindergarten
Kim Snow kimberlybaldwin@nlesd.ca Kindergarten
Alicia Roche aliciamurphy@nlesd.ca IRT
jenna murphy jennamurphy@nlesd.ca IRT
Sarah Peddle sarahpeddle@nlesd.ca IRT
Kasondra Andrews kasondraball@nlesd.ca IRT
Candice Coady candicecoady@nlesd.ca IRT
Symone (Lee) Howell symonelee@nlesd.ca IRT
Kara Fitzpatrick karafitzpatrick@nlesd.ca IRT
Amy Fowler amyfowler@nlesd.ca IRT
Scott Goosney scottgoosney@nlesd.ca Gym
Philip Walbourne philipwalbourne@nlesd.ca Gym
Amy Small amywilson@nlesd.ca Guidance
Venessa Trask venessatrasknichols@nlesd.ca Guidance
Shannon Adams shannonadams@nlesd.ca Grade 6 https://sites.google.com/nlesd.ca/adams-grade6
Jill Pike jillpike@nlesd.ca Grade 6 https://sites.google.com/a/nlesd.ca/6pike/
Amy Morgan AmyMorgan@nlesd.ca Grade 6 https://sites.google.com/nlesd.ca/mmemorgan/home
Hannah Power hannahpower@nlesd.ca Grade 5
Erin Power erincpower@nlesd.ca Grade 5
Adam Seymour adamsseymour@nlesd.ca Grade 5
Tracey Clarke traceyclarke@nlesd.ca Grade 4
Karen Glynn karenglynn@nlesd.ca Grade 4
Heather Cook heathercook@nlesd.ca Grade 4
Charlene Kennedy CharleneKennedy@nlesd.ca Grade 4
Sonja MacIsaac sonjamacisaac@nlesd.ca Grade 3 https://sites.google.com/nlesd.ca/ms-macisaac-grade-3
Allison McGrath allisonmcgrath@nlesd.ca Grade 3
Laura Pottle laurapottle@nlesd.ca Grade 3
Ariel Gardnier arielgardiner@nlesd.ca Grade 3
Carolyn King carolynking@nlesd.ca Grade 3
Lori Kelly lorikelly@nlesd.ca Grade 2 https://sites.google.com/nlesd.ca/mrs-kelly
Heather Ryan HeatherRyan@nlesd.ca Grade 2 https://sites.google.com/nlesd.ca/madameryan/home
Sarah O'Leary saraholeary@nlesd.ca Grade 2
Mary Paulette Smith marypaulettesmith@nlesd.ca Grade 1
Barbara Hennessey barbarahennessey@nlesd.ca Grade 1
Viki Hodder VickiHodder@nlesd.ca Grade 1 http://laclassedemmehodder.weebly.com/
Wavey Elliot waveyelliott@nlesd.ca Grade 1 http://Grade1elliott.weebly.com
Susan Evoy susanevoy@nlesd.ca Band https://sites.google.com/nlesd.ca/st-teresas-elementary-2018-201/home
Dianne Lannon diannelannon@nlesd.ca Administrative Staff
Nina Healey ninahealey@nlesd.ca Administrative Staff