St. Teresa's School

Staff




Name Email  Role
Wavey Elliot waveyelliott@nlesd.ca Grade 1
Viki Hodder VickiHodder@nlesd.ca Grade 1
Venessa Goodyear venessagoodyear@nlesd.ca Music
Val Ryan valerieryan@nlesd.ca Specialist
Tara Grace taragrace@nlesd.ca Grade 2
Symone (Lee) Howell symonelee@nlesd.ca IRT
Susan Evoy susanevoy@nlesd.ca Band
Sonja MacIsaac sonjamacisaac@nlesd.ca Grade 3
Shannon Adams shannonadams@nlesd.ca Grade 6
Scott Goosney scottgoosney@nlesd.ca Gym
Sarah Peddle sarahpeddle@nlesd.ca IRT
Sarah O'Leary saraholeary@nlesd.ca Grade 2
Melissa Reardon melissamoss@nlesd.ca Administrative Staff
Melanie Forward melanieforward@nlesd.ca Learning Resources
Mary Paulette Smith marypaulettesmith@nlesd.ca Grade 1
Lori Kelly lorikelly@nlesd.ca Grade 2
Lauren Ash laurenadams@nlesd.ca Kindergarten
Laura Pottle laurapottle@nlesd.ca Grade 3
Kyran Dwyer kyrandwyer@nlesd.ca Principal
Kim Snow kimberlybaldwin@nlesd.ca Kindergarten
Katherine Dundas-Gough katherinedundasgough@nlesd.ca Music
Kasondra Andrews kasondraball@nlesd.ca IRT
Karen Glynn karenglynn@nlesd.ca Grade 4
Kara Fitzpatrick karafitzpatrick@nlesd.ca IRT
Jill Pike jillpike@nlesd.ca Grade 6
Jill Rowsell jillianrowsell@nlesd.ca Grade 1
Jennifer Lee jenniferlee1@nlesd.ca Kindergarten
Janette Buang janettebuang@nlesd.ca Grade 4
Heather Ryan HeatherRyan@nlesd.ca Grade 2
Heather Cook heathercook@nlesd.ca Grade 4
Hannah Power hannahpower@nlesd.ca Grade 5
Gail Oldford gailoldford@nlesd.ca IRT
Erin Power erincpower@nlesd.ca Grade 5
Dianne Lannon diannelannon@nlesd.ca Administrative Staff
Charlotte O'Leary charlotteoleary@nlesd.ca Guidance
Charlene Kennedy CharleneKennedy@nlesd.ca Grade 4/5
Carolyn King carolynking@nlesd.ca Grade 3
Candice Coady candicecoady@nlesd.ca IRT
Beverley Bailey beverleybailey@nlesd.ca Grade 2
Barbara Hennessey barbarahennessey@nlesd.ca Grade 1
Angela Rose angelarose@nlesd.ca Kindergarten
Andrea Evely andreaevely@nlesd.ca Kindergarten
Amy Small amywilson@nlesd.ca Guidance
Amy Morgan AmyMorgan@nlesd.ca Grade 6
Alicia Roche aliciamurphy@nlesd.ca IRT
Service