St. Teresa's School

Staff




Name Email Role 
Brittany Foley britannyfoley@nlesd.ca Speech Pathologist
Kyran Dwyer kyrandwyer@nlesd.ca Principal
Venessa Goodyear venessagoodyear@nlesd.ca Music
Katherine Dundas-Gough katherinedundasgough@nlesd.ca Music
Kim Snow kimberlybaldwin@nlesd.ca Kindergarten
Andrea Evely andreaevely@nlesd.ca Kindergarten
Angela Rose angelarose@nlesd.ca Kindergarten
Megan Murphy meghanmurphy@nlesd.ca Kindergarten
Lauren Ash laurenadams@nlesd.ca Kindergarten
Kara Fitzpatrick karafitzpatrick@nlesd.ca IRT
Symone (Lee) Howell symonelee@nlesd.ca IRT
Kasondra Andrews kasondracoady@nlesd.ca IRT
Alicia Murphy Roche aliciamurphy@nlesd.ca IRT
Chris Grandy chrisgrandy@nlesd.ca IRT
Candice Coady candicecoady@nlesd.ca IRT
Scott Goosney scottgoosney@nlesd.ca Gym
David Whittle davidwhittle@nlesd.ca Gym
Charlotte O'Leary charlotteoleary@nlesd.ca Guidance
Shannon Adams shannonadams@nlesd.ca Grade 6
Sarah O'Leary saraholeary@nlesd.ca Grade 6
Amy Morgan AmyMorgan@nlesd.ca Grade 6
Erin Power erincpower@nlesd.ca Grade 5
Luke Walsh lukewalsh@nlesd.ca Grade 5
Mark Tobin marktobin@nlesd.ca Grade 5
Charlene Kennedy CharleneKennedy@nlesd.ca Grade 4/5
Jennifer Jenkins jenniferjenkins@nlesd.ca Grade 4
Heather Cook heathercook@nlesd.ca Grade 4
Sharon Perry sharonperry@nlesd.ca Grade 4
Sonja MacIsaac sonjamacisaac@nlesd.ca Grade 3
Carolyn King carolynking@nlesd.ca Grade 3
Laura Pottle laurapottle@nlesd.ca Grade 3
Norine Bannister norinebannister@nlesd.ca Grade 2
Lori Kelly lorikelly@nlesd.ca Grade 2
Heather Ryan HeatherRyan@nlesd.ca Grade 2
Beverley Bailey beverleybailey@nlesd.ca Grade 2
Jill Rowsell jillianrowsell@nlesd.ca Grade 1
Mary Paulette Smith marypaulettesmith@nlesd.ca Grade 1
Barbara Hennessey barbarahennessey@nlesd.ca Grade 1
Viki Hodder VickiHodder@nlesd.ca Grade 1
Wavey Elliot waveyelliott@nlesd.ca Grade 1
Susan Evoy susanevoy@nlesd.ca Band
Melissa Reardon melissamoss@nlesd.ca Administrative Staff