St. Teresa's School

Staff




Name Email Role 
Val Ryan valerieryan@nlesd.ca Specialist
Kyran Dwyer kyrandwyer@nlesd.ca Principal
Venessa Goodyear venessagoodyear@nlesd.ca Music
Katherine Dundas-Gough katherinedundasgough@nlesd.ca Music
Melanie Forward melanieforward@nlesd.ca Learning Resources
Jennifer Lee jenniferlee1@nlesd.ca Kindergarten
Andrea Evely andreaevely@nlesd.ca Kindergarten
Angela Rose angelarose@nlesd.ca Kindergarten
Lauren Ash laurenadams@nlesd.ca Kindergarten
Kim Snow kimberlybaldwin@nlesd.ca Kindergarten
Alicia Roche aliciamurphy@nlesd.ca IRT
Symone (Lee) Howell symonelee@nlesd.ca IRT
Sarah Peddle sarahpeddle@nlesd.ca IRT
Kara Fitzpatrick karafitzpatrick@nlesd.ca IRT
Kasondra Andrews kasondraball@nlesd.ca IRT
Candice Coady candicecoady@nlesd.ca IRT
Gail Oldford gailoldford@nlesd.ca IRT
Scott Goosney scottgoosney@nlesd.ca Gym
Amy Small amywilson@nlesd.ca Guidance
Charlotte O'Leary charlotteoleary@nlesd.ca Guidance
Jill Pike jillpike@nlesd.ca Grade 6
Shannon Adams shannonadams@nlesd.ca Grade 6
Amy Morgan AmyMorgan@nlesd.ca Grade 6
Hannah Power hannahpower@nlesd.ca Grade 5
Erin Power erincpower@nlesd.ca Grade 5
Charlene Kennedy CharleneKennedy@nlesd.ca Grade 4/5
Heather Cook heathercook@nlesd.ca Grade 4
Janette Buang janettebuang@nlesd.ca Grade 4
Karen Glynn karenglynn@nlesd.ca Grade 4
Carolyn King carolynking@nlesd.ca Grade 3
Laura Pottle laurapottle@nlesd.ca Grade 3
Sonja MacIsaac sonjamacisaac@nlesd.ca Grade 3
Heather Ryan HeatherRyan@nlesd.ca Grade 2
Sarah O'Leary saraholeary@nlesd.ca Grade 2
Lori Kelly lorikelly@nlesd.ca Grade 2
Beverley Bailey beverleybailey@nlesd.ca Grade 2
Tara Grace taragrace@nlesd.ca Grade 2
Barbara Hennessey barbarahennessey@nlesd.ca Grade 1
Viki Hodder VickiHodder@nlesd.ca Grade 1
Mary Paulette Smith marypaulettesmith@nlesd.ca Grade 1
Jill Rowsell jillianrowsell@nlesd.ca Grade 1
Wavey Elliot waveyelliott@nlesd.ca Grade 1
Susan Evoy susanevoy@nlesd.ca Band
Melissa Reardon melissamoss@nlesd.ca Administrative Staff
Dianne Lannon diannelannon@nlesd.ca Administrative Staff
Service