St. Teresa's School

Staff




Name Email Role
Alicia Murphy Roche aliciamurphy@nlesd.ca IRT
Amy Morgan AmyMorgan@nlesd.ca Grade 6
Andrea Evely andreaevely@nlesd.ca Kindergarten
Angela Rose angelarose@nlesd.ca Kindergarten
Barbara Hennessey barbarahennessey@nlesd.ca Grade 1
Beverley Bailey beverleybailey@nlesd.ca Grade 2
Candice Coady candicecoady@nlesd.ca IRT
Carolyn King carolynking@nlesd.ca Grade 3
Charlene Kennedy CharleneKennedy@nlesd.ca Grade 4/5
Charlotte O'Leary charlotteoleary@nlesd.ca Guidance
Chris Grandy chrisgrandy@nlesd.ca IRT
Crystal Stone crystalstone@nlesd.ca Grade 2
David Whittle davidwhittle@nlesd.ca Gym
Dianne Lannon diannelannon@nlesd.ca Administrative Staff
Erin Power erincpower@nlesd.ca Grade 5
Heather Cook heathercook@nlesd.ca Grade 4
Heather Ryan HeatherRyan@nlesd.ca Grade 2
Jennifer Jenkins jenniferjenkins@nlesd.ca Grade 4
Jill Rowsell jillianrowsell@nlesd.ca Grade 1
Kara Fitzpatrick karafitzpatrick@nlesd.ca IRT
Kasondra Andrews kasondraball@nlesd.ca IRT
Katherine Dundas-Gough katherinedundasgough@nlesd.ca Music
Katie Clouston katieclouston@nlesd.ca IRT
Kim Kirby kimkirby@nlesd.ca Guidance
Kim Snow kimberlybaldwin@nlesd.ca Kindergarten
Kyran Dwyer kyrandwyer@nlesd.ca Principal
Laura Pottle laurapottle@nlesd.ca Grade 3
Lauren Ash laurenadams@nlesd.ca Kindergarten
Lori Kelly lorikelly@nlesd.ca Grade 2
Luke Walsh lukewalsh@nlesd.ca Grade 5
Mark Tobin marktobin@nlesd.ca Grade 5
Mary Paulette Smith marypaulettesmith@nlesd.ca Grade 1
Meghan Murphy meghanmurphy@nlesd.ca Kindergarten
Melissa Reardon melissamoss@nlesd.ca Administrative Staff
Sarah O'Leary saraholeary@nlesd.ca Grade 6
Scott Goosney scottgoosney@nlesd.ca Gym
Shannon Adams shannonadams@nlesd.ca Grade 6
Sharon Perry sharonperry@nlesd.ca Grade 4
Sonja MacIsaac sonjamacisaac@nlesd.ca Grade 3
Susan Evoy susanevoy@nlesd.ca Band
Symone (Lee) Howell symonelee@nlesd.ca IRT
Venessa Goodyear venessagoodyear@nlesd.ca Music
Viki Hodder VickiHodder@nlesd.ca Grade 1
Wavey Elliot waveyelliott@nlesd.ca Grade 1