St. Teresa's School

Staff

 

 


Name Email Role Url
Alicia Roche aliciamurphy@nlesd.ca IRT
Amy Morgan AmyMorgan@nlesd.ca Grade 6 https://sites.google.com/nlesd.ca/mmemorgan/home
Amy Small amywilson@nlesd.ca Guidance
Andrea Evely andreaevely@nlesd.ca Kindergarten
Angela Rose angelarose@nlesd.ca Kindergarten
Barbara Hennessey barbarahennessey@nlesd.ca Grade 1
Beverley Bailey beverleybailey@nlesd.ca Grade 2
Candice Coady candicecoady@nlesd.ca IRT
Carolyn King carolynking@nlesd.ca Grade 3
Charlene Kennedy CharleneKennedy@nlesd.ca Grade 4/5
Charlotte O'Leary charlotteoleary@nlesd.ca Guidance
Dianne Lannon diannelannon@nlesd.ca Administrative Staff
Erin Power erincpower@nlesd.ca Grade 5
Gail Oldford gailoldford@nlesd.ca IRT
Hannah Power hannahpower@nlesd.ca Grade 5
Heather Cook heathercook@nlesd.ca Grade 4
Heather Ryan HeatherRyan@nlesd.ca Grade 2
Janette Buang janettebuang@nlesd.ca Grade 4 https://sites.google.com/nlesd.ca/mrsbuang/homework
Jennifer Lee jenniferlee1@nlesd.ca Kindergarten
Jill Pike jillpike@nlesd.ca Grade 6 https://sites.google.com/a/nlesd.ca/6pike/
Jill Rowsell jillianrowsell@nlesd.ca Grade 1
Kara Fitzpatrick karafitzpatrick@nlesd.ca IRT
Karen Glynn karenglynn@nlesd.ca Grade 4
Kasondra Andrews kasondraball@nlesd.ca IRT
Katherine Dundas-Gough katherinedundasgough@nlesd.ca Music
Kim Snow kimberlybaldwin@nlesd.ca Kindergarten
Kyran Dwyer kyrandwyer@nlesd.ca Principal
Laura Pottle laurapottle@nlesd.ca Grade 3
Lauren Ash laurenadams@nlesd.ca Kindergarten
Lori Kelly lorikelly@nlesd.ca Grade 2
Mary Paulette Smith marypaulettesmith@nlesd.ca Grade 1
Melanie Forward melanieforward@nlesd.ca Learning Resources https://sites.google.com/nlesd.ca/stteresasllc/home
Melissa Reardon melissamoss@nlesd.ca Administrative Staff
Sarah O'Leary saraholeary@nlesd.ca Grade 2
Sarah Peddle sarahpeddle@nlesd.ca IRT
Scott Goosney scottgoosney@nlesd.ca Gym
Shannon Adams shannonadams@nlesd.ca Grade 6 https://sites.google.com/nlesd.ca/adams-grade6
Sonja MacIsaac sonjamacisaac@nlesd.ca Grade 3 https://sites.google.com/nlesd.ca/ms-macisaac-grade-3
Susan Evoy susanevoy@nlesd.ca Band https://sites.google.com/nlesd.ca/st-teresas-elementary-2018-201/home
Symone (Lee) Howell symonelee@nlesd.ca IRT
Tara Grace taragrace@nlesd.ca Grade 2
Val Ryan valerieryan@nlesd.ca Specialist
Venessa Goodyear venessagoodyear@nlesd.ca Music
Viki Hodder VickiHodder@nlesd.ca Grade 1 http://laclassedemmehodder.weebly.com/
Wavey Elliot waveyelliott@nlesd.ca Grade 1 http://Grade1elliott.weebly.com