St. Teresa's School

School Council

Name Position Contact
Jarrett Morgan Chairperson jarrettmorgan@nf.sympatico.ca
Bev Bailey Teacher rep beverleybailey@nlesd.ca
Kim Devlin Secretary kimdevlindesign.ca
Kelley Bromley-Brits Parent rep kbromley@gmail.com
Joanne Mallay Assistant principal joannemallay@nlesd.ca
Connie Gartland  Parent Rep cmhca@yahoo.ca
 Jason Shaw  Community/Parent rep  jshaw@inmotionhealthcentre.ca
 Angela Lacey  Parent Rep  alacey7@hotmail.com
 Danielle Reid  daniellle-ryan2013@hotmail.ca
 Lisa Kenny  Parent Rep  lpkenny@hotmail.com
 Sheri Roberts  Community Rep  sherir@mun.ca
 Joanne Saunders  Community Rep  saunders.joanne.m@gmail.com
 Barbara Hennessey  Teacher Rep  barbarahennessey@nlesd.ca
 Kyran Dwyer  Principal  kyrandwyer@nlesd.ca